Home |  Vision and Mission | Initiators | THE CEO | Integrated Actions | Partners & Supporters | Pragmatic futures | Latest Annual Report | Contact Information | Global Conference 2006 | Study tours Village Stays | Links and resources

The initiators of the Society / the Members of the first Executive Committee 

Sr. Adriana Plackal JMJ Vice President;

Fr John Vattamattom SVD - Secretary

Dr. Suresh M Arckatty Jt Secretary

Sri. Abhimanyu Acharya President; 

Brig.(Retd) S B Deshpande Vice President;

Dr. P Ayodhya - Treasurer


Sri. T A Emmanuel - Member;


Sri. Philip Joy - Member


Sri. D V Ramana Member


Abhimanyu acharya         Brig Deshpande









The Members of the current Executive Committee 2007-2008


 Mr. Suresh Reddy - Member

Dr. Suresh M Arckatty  President 


Dr. R Rajaiah - Secretary 

Dr Pratap Reddy  - Vice-President


Fr. John Vattamattom SVD Secretary & CEO


Shri. D V Ramana - Member

 Fr.Antony Raj Thumma - Member